For orders over $40 Afterpay, Laybuy, Genoapay and Humm available at checkout!
Chakra necklace
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Chakra necklace


Approx Weight: 3g

Approx Width: 32mm

Approx Height: 54mm

Approx Depth: 5mm

You have seven main chakras that consist of your Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root. It is believed if one of your chakras are out of balance then you will not feel “right” in yourself. When your Chakras are worked on and aligned it is said your life will flow easier and more freely. This is the idea in using chakra coloured crystals. They are said to help bring your chakras back into alignment allowing your life to flow easier and more freely. Using chakra stones as a tool with meditation is a great way to get to the cause of a blockage in your chakras.